Igginbottom – The Donkey
Ian Carr – Hector’s House
Tempest – Up And On
Soft Machine – Hazard Profile Part One
Tony Williams – Red Alert
Gong – Shadows Of
Bruford – Adios A La Pasada (Goodbye To The Past)
Danny Thompson, Allan Holdsworth & John Stevens – Jools Toon
UK – Carrying No Cross
Level 42 – If You Were Mine
Allan Holdsworth – Low Levels, High Stakes
Chad Wackerman – Close To Home
Gongzilla – Allan Qui
Anders Johansson & Jens Johansson And Allan Holdsworth – Beef Cherokee
Soft Works – Baker’s Treat
Planet X – The Thinking Stone
Holdsworth Pasqua Haslip Wackerman – It Must Be Jazz

Produced by Lucas Biela for ISKC Rock Radio