Gathering – Travel (Live)
Airbag – Never Coming Home
Osi – Cold Call
The Aurora Project – Newtopia
Threshold – The Art Of Reason
Caamora – The Bonding
Retrospective – Lunch
Kaipa – First Distraction
Jethro Tull – Dark Ages
Kingcrow – In Crescendo
Opeth – Marrow Of The Earth
Jeavestone – Poet’s Eternity
Steve Unruh – A Wish
Headspace – In Hell’s Name
Wolfspring – In The Shade
Little Atlas – Illusion Of Control

Produced by Bjorn Olaf for ISKC Rock Radio

Post navigation