David Bowie – Blackstar
Murky Red – Pixelated Friends
Kinetic Element – Vision
Harvest – Colours
Nine Stones Close – Goldfish
Bigelf – Money, It’s Pure Evil
Unified Past – Smile (In The Face Of Adversity)
Jeff Beck – Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers
The Aaron Clift Experiment – Aoide, Goddess Of Song
Dave Brons – Desert Rose
Obsidian Key – Time
Symphony X – Without You
Arena – No Chance Encounter
Cailyn Lloyd – Saturn
Obsidian Kingdom – Away Absent
Kalle Vilpuu – Anomalies
Watch – Damage Mode

Produced by Angelo Hulshout for ISKC Rock Radio

Post navigation