Allan Holdsworth – Sand
Lunatic Soul – The Final Truth
Loop – Afterglow
Midnight Oil – Tone Poem
Genesis – Ripples
Beyond Twilight – Portrait F In Dark Waters
Steeleye Span – Searching For Lambs
Pulp – Help The Aged
IQ – 1312 Overture
High Tide – Ice Age
Fairport Convention – Fotheringay
Sparks – Missionary Position
3rdegree – You’re Fooling Yourselves
Todd Rundgren – We Gotta Get You A Woman
Hypnos 69 – Ominous (But Fooled Before)
Toto – Angela
Machines Dream – Black Science
Iron Maiden – Tailgunner
Kraan – Sarah’s Ritt Durch Schwarzwald
Kayak – The Sight
Survivor – Desperate Dreams
Edgar Froese – Epsilon In Malaysian Pale

Produced by Casper Tell for ISKC Rock Radio