Saturday – Metal Mania


Electric Wizard – Mourning Prayer
Ballantinez – White Line Power
Kamikaze Girls – One Young Man
Miller Anderson – Nothing In This World
Baekdoosan – And I Can’t Forget
The Experience Nebula Room – Storm Within
Alice – The White Bride
Mistreated – Rock Star
Insane – The Battle
Divlje Jagode – Let Na Drugi Svijet
Valhalla – Valhalla
Madder Lake – Down The River (Live)
Warrior – Only The Strong Survive
Oddzial Zamkniety – Odmienic Los
Royal Blood – Lights Out
Vanishing Point – Vanishing Point
Atragon – Monastery Of Silence
Attentat Rock – Lumieres De La Ville
Vokonis – Hazmat The Ashen Rider
Action – Doctor Tripper
Madder Mortem – The Flesh, The Blood And The Man
Corpus – Creation A Child
A II Z – Walking The Distance
Partibrejkers – Ako Si
Mad Monkees – Profit Over Doom
Spocaine – Solar Fuzz

Produced by Lucas Biela for ISKC Rock Radio / RadioActive