Albums In The Spotlight

Native Flashradio V3

Listen with your own Player


We do receive a lot of new Albums, EP’s and Songs here at The ones that fit our format, are highlighted first on this page and are added to our programming. On ISKC Rock Radio we start the week every Monday with 150 new and recently added songs in our section “On A Quest“. After every 40th regular song, we air 2 or 3 new songs in a row.

These new Albums, EP’s and Songs are in the Spotlight this week:

Guano Apes – Proud Like a God XX (20th Anniversary Edition)
Gentle Giant – Three Piece Suite (Steven Wilson Mix)
Tim Burness – Whose Dream Are You Living
Sad Blood – Little Love Letters (Single)
Phoenix Calling – Time Runs Out (Single)
COBURG – The Enchantress
Lunatic Soul – Fractured
Silhouette – The World Is Flat … And Other Alternative Facts
Silent Rival – The Kindness of Strangers
7 Miles To Pittsburgh – 7 Miles To Pittsburgh
Gizmodrome – Gizmodrome
Prospekt – The Illuminated Sky
Jeff Kollman – Shedding Skin
Jupiter Down – The Hell Inside My Head
Voyager – Ghost Mile
Caligula’s Horse – In Contact
Akercocke – One Chapter Closing For Another To Begin (Single)
The J Conspiracy – Have A Cigar (Single)
Nothing But Thieves – Broken Machine
Threshold – Legends Of The Shires
The Weyers – Out Of Our Heads

For more information on some of these bands, visit our Artists page.