The Prog Files

On ISKC Rock Radio there is a lot to discover. Every week the database is expanded with new Prog and new Bands. If you manage your own Prog band, please contact us for air time.

In addition we have unique daily program called “The Prog Files“. All weekday shows are made by different producers. They deliver our every day fresh Prog music.

Air time: every weekday from 9PM – 11PM and a compilation each Sunday from 6PM – 12PM (CET)

Below you can look and listen to the shows of this week:

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Sunday

Other Shows:
Progtology 1011st week of the month Friday 5PM PST, 8PM EST, 2AM (CET next day), – Rock Radio
Odd Time with Chris ParsonsSaturday 9PM EST, 3AM (CET next day), – Rock Radio
El Factor SSaturday 11PM (CET) – RadioActive